go back to search results

Ginky

Hi everyone!

Sex:Female
Orientation:submissive
Location:Manchester
Age:25 years
Sponsoring:I don't expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:man
Height:5ft 0in (152 cm)
Weight:7st 11lb (49.4 kg)
I like most:bondage
Light or hard:hard
I like:bondage, spanking, torture, sex, fisting
Last login:28 minutes ago

Message her for free
Remember her

Hi! I'm a 24 years italian girl and natural slave.

BDSM isn't a game for me but a lifestyle as well as being a slave isn't a role but part of myself and my identity. It was hard to find sexual satisfaction before realizing I was a slave but now i know what make me feel happy.

Even though I am a slave I have got a strong personality and I'm used to dominate any aspect of my life. There is only 1 person which i can submit to but still respecting my friendships, family, career and my own person as human being.

I expect a lot from people either friends and my owner. This because I am conscious I can give a lot either as slave, partner and friend.

Full honesty, trust, respect and an excellent communication are the base for a M/s dynamic with me. Exceptions are not tolerate. In or out. Mistakes can be done of course but without affect any of this values.

WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR AT THE MOMENT?

Smart, intelligent and wise people. I am very selective so don't waste your time sending silly random messages. Also don't try to pretend to be another person with me, trust me it doesn't work as I will find out who you are really quite quickly.

For the very good manipulators. I might fall in your trick for a while but yet my feelings will drive me through the truth

VANILLA ME

I work into business, and have a master degree.

I am very sensitive and hungry of knowledge.

I have got an high interest in psychology so I will be very happy to chat with some experienced people.

I am an extremely sociable person who can't live even for 4 hours without sharing part of myself or my feelings.

I have got many hobbies

I am a super CAT lover. There is no life without a cat around me.

I love travelling and wild environments

I am also a bit nerd and geek. Love video games, technology, manga, and anime.

Yet I am very easy person if you are on my same wave and I am very open to experiment almost everything in my life.

That's it.

Hope you all enjoy, find real happiness and always STAY SAFE!

Gin

go back to search results
bdsm dating | terms of use | all rights reserved