go back to search results

heidij24

Newbie sub needs training/mentoring

Sex:Female
Orientation:submissive
Location:Tewkesbury
Age:45 years
Sponsoring:I don't expect money
Marital status:separated
I'm looking for a:man
Height:5ft 7in (170 cm)
Weight:25st 0lb (158.8 kg)
I like most:sex
Light or hard:hard
I like:bondage, spanking, sex
Last login:2 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

Hello and thank you for looking at my profile. I hope I don't bore you with it as this is new to me.

I am 45 years old, just starting my divorce of 17 years of marriage. I am a newbie when it comes to a D/s relationship in Real Life. I play a sub on Second Life. Also I play a submissive on a Virtual Reality Game called Second Life. I have a Master/Dom there and I will not give him up or stop playing the game. He is my best friend in both worlds and is living back in the States. So if this is a problem I suggest you look else where as I stated, I will not stop playing the game or give him up. Let me make this very clear - that is a hard limit as well as the following other rules set out by him and myself -

Rules set by my online Master/Dom and myself -

1. No pictures sent out except what is on website.
2. No webcam ever.
3. You have to travel to me as I do not drive and the furthest I will go is Cheltenham.
4. You have to book the hotel room in my name and send me conformation before I will even leave my house.
5. Safe sex always.
6. My online Master/Do, comes first always and will not be giving him up for anyone as he was there first and has been apart of my life for almost a year now. He is also my best friend in the world.
7. Hard limit - NO anal or anything around that area as I was date raped in my 20ís.
8. No water sports, scant or anything nasty like that.
9. No animals or anything wired like that.
10. No cutting or burning.

I want to make it clear from the beginning that I am very new to this but do have some basic understanding of how things are done. I will say that I am only human and will mess up and make mistakes but that is all part of learning, correct? Also I want to make it clear that I am a BBW and I am working on that at the moment and will explain more in detail if asked.Just be nice and ask and I shall explain, just don't jump to conclusions at to why I am a large woman and do not make comments about my looks until you get to know me.

Also I would like to state the following as well, only looking for someone between the ages of 35-55, over 5'7, either white or black and must be able to string along a sentence that makes since and isn't text speak or anything like that. Oh one other thing, if you have long hair, that is a turn on for me big time, just letting you. If you don't fit any of these parameters, then please do not waste mine or you time by messaging me.

Again, if you have any questions, please feel free to ask and I shall answer them to the best of my ability.

Heidi xxx

go back to search results
bdsm dating | terms of use | all rights reserved