go back to search results

Gabriella800

Verified member (what's that?)

Sub/ slave looking for a Master

Sex:Female
Orientation:submissive
Location:Gateshead
Age:52 years
Sponsoring:I don't expect money
Marital status:separated
I'm looking for a:man, couple
Height:5ft 5in (165 cm)
Weight:11st 5lb (72.1 kg)
I like most:sex
Light or hard:light
I like:bondage, spanking, torture, sex, fetish, fisting
Last login:8 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

In any relationship, honesty and good communication are very important to me, as are respect and forgiveness.

I very much enjoy social events such as munches and love to meet new people. I have some very good friends on the scene and am extremely grateful to them for their support and companionship.

I have some experience and knowledge of bdsm.

With regards to kink, I am quite old school. I like protocol and ritual, and I suppose my primary tendency is towards submission rather than masochism or being a brat.
I can be quite sensitive- so not keen, for example, on being mocked, or punished for expressing emotion. I am also quite sensual and have more than a touch of the exhibitionist and slut. I like power play and am potentially open to being lent out. I also enjoy mild cp, role play and restraint and I feel that my submission is not just sessional and that I would benefit from some direction out of session. I like my Master to have a protective role and also like intelligent men.

Kink and bdsm for me are at their richest when coupled with a willingness to explore safely the hidden side of our nature. I feel this can only happen from a position of openness and trust. For me, bdsm can be likened to a fairy tale from Grimm or Hans Christian Andersen, where beauty and sinister cruelty coexist.

In my vanilla life I like music, in particular classical, and am quite interested in politics and ideas. I am quite left wing, and possibly a bit of a hippy.

I am not feeling particularly monogamous at present, and am too affectionate for a long distance relationship where I am not allowed local play partners. Open to being shared/ lent out from a primary Master/ slave relationship.

Accommodation sometimes difficult. I am not interested in a purely online relationship and would like to meet or at least speak as soon as possible if there seems to be some compatibility.

go back to search results
bdsm dating | terms of use | all rights reserved