go back to search results

heidij24

Verified member (what's that?)

Verified members are usually genuine and serious about making a BDSM relationship.

Had One Experience, Hungry For More

Sex:Female
Orientation:submissive
Location:Tewkesbury
Age:46 years
Sponsoring:I don't expect money
Marital status:separated
I'm looking for a:man
Height:5ft 7in (170 cm)
Weight:25st 5lb (161 kg)
I like most:sex
Light or hard:hard
I like:bondage, spanking, sex
Last login:7 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

I am 46 years old, just starting my divorce of 18 years of marriage. I am a newbie when it comes to a D/s relationship in Real Life. I will say that I have had one amazing experience with a wonderful Dom who showed me what I have been missing all my life.

I now know what this deep desire that has been burning inside my gut was and that was my true calling to be a submissive. I relate to several aspects of D/s relationship and can't really put a title on what I would be classed as. I like certain things about a Daddy/babygirl relationship but at the same time can for sure relate to a Dom/sub relationship as well and only a few aspects of a Master/slave relationship.

A lot of my knowledge has been learned online and taught to me by the two online Master's I have had in the past. I had the hunger then but it was never the hunger that I have now, especially after Sir F, showed me what I have been missing.

Now as far as my limites, well they are sensible and I think reasonable as I have stated that I am still new to this and still needing to learn so much more and gain more experience. I will say this now that I am looking for a LTR and yes I do want to push my limits but will do so as I and my Dom think it is best for me to do so.


Limits set by myself

1. No pictures sent out except what is on website. (This will change once I find a Master/Dom so I can show him that I have completed tasks and punishments, but until then, it has to stay a limit for my safety and security. There is also the issue of trust and bond being built up for this to happen as well.)

2. You have to travel to me as I do not drive. I do have my own place and would prefer that the first few meetings be done at my place for my safety and security. (This will change as well once I find a Master/Dom and the trust and bond have been built up. I will then travel to him and hopefully vice versa.)

3. Safe sex always. (Once again, this will change once I find a Master/Dom.)

4. Hard limit - NO anal or anything around that area as I was date raped in my 20ís. (Once the trust and bond has been built up and over time with the right Master/Dom, it is my goal to change this hard limit and give myself completely to him. Please understand my reason behind this and respect it.)

5. No watersports, scat or anything nasty like that. (What I mean by this, is I will not allow to be used as a toilet, nor will I do the same to my Master/Dom. Will I go to the bathroom in front of him, yes of course as I am sure there will be times that we will have to share the bathroom for whatever reason.)

6. No animals or anything weird stuff like that

7. No cutting permit marks or burning. (Wax play is allowed but only after trust and bond have been built up.)

I want to make it clear from the beginning that I am very new to this but do have some basic understanding of how things are done. I will say that I am only human and will mess up and make mistakes but that is all part of learning, correct? Also I want to make it clear that I am a BBW and I am working on losing weight and will explain more in detail if asked. Just be nice and ask and I shall explain, just don't jump to conclusions at to why I am a large woman and do not make comments about my looks until you get to know me

Only looking for someone between the ages of 35-55 (will think differently about the age range if I see a picture and I am sexual attracted to you) , over 5'7, either white or black and must be able to string along a sentence that makes sense and isn't text speak or anything like that. I am looking for a guy who is kind, caring, loving, understanding, willing to accept me for me and all my faults, guy who likes to have fun, enjoys a woman and treats her like she should be treated and not used. There is loads more but I don't want to bore you with all that, so if you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

Oh one other thing, if you have long hair, that is a turn on for me big time, just letting you, although that is not a requirement but a bonus. If you don't fit any of these parameters, then please do not waste mine or you time by messaging me.

Again, if you have any questions, please feel free to ask and I shall answer them to the best of my ability.

Heidi xxx

go back to search results
bdsm dating | terms and policies | all rights reserved