go back to search results

Janbleeds

Verified member (what's that?)

My female partner and I are not subs.

Sex:Female
Orientation:submissive
Location:West Malling
Age:30 years
Sponsoring:I don't expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:woman, man, couple
Height:5ft 8in (173 cm)
Weight:9st 0lb (57.2 kg)
I like most:pain
Light or hard:very hard
I like:pain
Last login:3 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

I am one half of a bi female couple. Neither of us are subs despite what it states above as there is not the option to advertise oneself as a masochist. If only people knew the difference between sub and masochist, it would require a lot less explaining.

My girl and I enjoy being tortured via fairly harmful methods involving very harmful tools.To clarify, this primarily involves being cut and wounded with knives. But we also enjoy having damage inflicted by other tools and toys. We have no problems with our bodies being permanently scarred. We regularly play with other like-minded partners, a couple of which have a profile on here, and others who do not. We have enjoyed this lifestyle for many years and know exactly what we do and do not enjoy.

We have no interest in being spanked or caned on the bum, also zero interest in bodily waste, chemical or animal use

We do not require the services of doms, masters, trainers, Daddies nor do we have any time for male subs or switches. We are not here to be enslaved, disciplined or trained.
To clarify, we are also not a pair of dommes or mistresses.

go back to search results
bdsm dating | terms and policies | all rights reserved