go back to search results


Verified member (what's that?)

You know you want to submit, why wait?

Age:61 years
Sponsoring:I expect money
Marital status:married
I'm looking for a:woman, man, couple
Height:5ft 3in (160 cm)
Weight:8st 3lb (52.2 kg)
I like most:fetish
Light or hard:hard
I like:bondage, spanking, torture, sex, fetish
Last login:5 months ago

Message her for free
Remember her

Available Monday to Friday 8am to 8pm.....

I am happy to consider males, females or couples, TS, TV and cross dressers. As long as you are over 25 age is not a barrier.

If you wish to discuss your needs desires then send me an message telling me a little about you and what you seek.

Take note if you wish to become one of my subjects - I prefer my subjects to be fit but don't worry, if you are a little out of shape, its something we can work on.

I always dress for the occasion. Leather, fishnet, pvc, stocking and boots are just a few of my favourite items I like to wear and so if you enjoy seeing a Domme dressed to thrill you could be in for a treat.

I am located near Newark, Notts just off the A1 or if travelling from London get a train at Kings Cross journey time 1 hour 15 minutes.

What are you looking for?
Experienced Mistress, I enjoy fetish play, spanking naughty boys and girls, or maybe some torture, tie and tease, or whipping and caning.

I am available to see naughty boys and girls Monday to Friday 8am to 8pm.

go back to search results
bdsm dating | terms and policies | all rights reserved