go back to search results

LeenaThimble

Old Skool Domme seeking...

Sex:Female
Orientation:dominant
Location:Warminster
Age:40 years
Sponsoring:I don't expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:woman, man
Height:4ft 0in (122 cm)
Weight:10st 6lb (66.2 kg)
I like most:fetish
Light or hard:light
I like:bondage, torture, sex, pissing, fetish, fisting
Last login:I'm online

Message her for free
Remember her

I am unique. I see things differently to most and enjoy the view! Please accept me and my oddities, or move along and leave me alone. I will change for no-one. I am saphosexual and pansexual. If you're unsure what these terms mean your search engine is your friend!

As a person who's naturally positive and happy I prefer to be around those that are similar. In my opinion life's way too short to stress and moan when every little detail doesn't go according to plan. Life should be one long adventure, I go where the wind takes me and enjoy each new experience.

Oh I should also mention I'm disabled; it doesn't bother me, so it shouldn't bother you! Travelling isn't something that phases me, in fact I really enjoy it. With that in mind, please don't let distance put you off if you fancy connecting with me. Always happy to chat about anything...

Please note: cock shots do NOT do it for me. Neither do smokers or people that do drugs, and yes, that includes weed.

Kink

Playful, fun, kind, caring, open, Domme:

In the past I have referred to myself as a switch, but as time goes on my submissive side has all but vanished. So it's time for me to proudly state that I am a dominant.

As a dominant I like:
* mental control
* servitude; domestic & sexual
* position training
* rituals
* cuckholding
* chastity

As a dominant I dislike:
* doormats
* tributes
* dishonesty
* poor communication

Vanilla

I'm an avid animal lover and keep a few pets, although I'm gradually downsizing to free up more time. Cooking is another passion of mine and you'll find me happily making and inventing a whole host of food; both sweet and savory! Other interests I have include; listening to music (My taste is very, very eclectic!), watching movies, surfing the internet and eating out!

go back to search results
bdsm dating | terms and policies | all rights reserved