go back to search results


Verified member (what's that?)

Online Femdomme & Findomme

Age:28 years
Sponsoring:I expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:man
Height:5ft 7in (170 cm)
Weight:8st 7lb (54 kg)
I like most:fetish
Light or hard:hard
I like:fetish
Last login:I'm online

Message her for free
Remember her

I have enjoyed power exchange for as long as I can remember. I don't have a default Domme style. Cruel, strict, playful, sensual, sweet, manipulative etc. I can be all of these things and more, depending on my mood or the relationship in question. I do favour a sub who is willing to be a fool for me & who's primary concern is my needs.

Before approaching me and also to avoid wasting both of our time know that I am only interested in subs who pay. Whether it's for sessions, tasks, or to serve me. Broke subs can tell me what skills they have to offer or ask how to be of use. Note that I am not interested in domestic service, chauffeurs, human toilets or sissy maids. Since I get asked about those most often.

I am mostly online (phone & kik). I aso offer 'public' real time.

Fetishes: Humiliation to include virgin & sph, setting tasks, boot & shoe worship especially sole, foot worship, chastity, forced intox, begging, forced bi, spit fetish, findom, ignore fetish, mind control, mental domination, feminization, sapiosexuality, trampling, cbt, ballbusting, cuckolding, tease & denial. Ask about any fetish not mentioned above.

Limits: sex, nudity, scat, disability humiliation, anything illegal.

go back to search results
bdsm dating | terms and policies | all rights reserved