go back to search results

Sarah91

Sub woman returning to BDSM

Sex:Female
Orientation:submissive
Location:London
Age:30 years
Sponsoring:I don't expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:woman, man
Height:5ft 8in (173 cm)
Weight:9st 7lb (60.3 kg)
I like most:spanking
Light or hard:hard
I like:bondage, spanking, torture, sex, fisting
Last login:13 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

I am returning to BDSM after 4 years of being in a vanilla relationship. He proposed. He's a great guy but I realized I couldn't live the rest of my life with no BDSM. I miss the bondage and the gags and the blindfolds. I really really miss the spanking and flogging. I desperately miss the surrender. The passing of control to my Dom. I've got a strong CNC kink. If it's forced on me it's twice as hot.

There are a few things I never used to do that I want to try if I can find a Dom who likes them. I never had the cane before and I would like to try. That's not strictly true. Someone has used a cane on me before but never came within sight of my limits. So more accurately I should say I've never been caned properly.
I'm also curious about electro play. I haven't tried it so I might love it or hate it. Obviously I'm happy to do anything else my Dom wants with the exception of my hard limits at the bottom of this page.

I want a Dom who I can trust enough to surrender to completely. So I can say "you can do anything with me" because I know he won't step beyond my limits. I want to be his to do as he pleases. I want him to be close enough to summon me to come to his place immediately. I don't know why that turns me on but receiving an order to come over and do something subby or naughty or filthy is hot. I used to love it. I'm not looking for something that is 24/7 but it's not out of the question if the chemistry is right.
To make life simpler for you all I've made two lists. The first one is about you. If you can answer YES to ALL of the questions then please contact me. This might seem like a lot but it's for your benefit too. Nobody likes rejection.

1. Are you slim or medium build?
2. Are you between 30 and 40?
3. Are you taller than me?
4. Are you a non-smoker?
5. Are you a Dom, not a sub, not a switch?
6. Are you experienced in BDSM?
7. Do you live in London?
8. Do you have your own place so you can you accommodate?
9. Do you have a photo OF YOU on your profile?
10. Are you single or divorced NOT married NOT separated


The second list is my hard limits. Don't even discuss doing any of these.
No blood, no scat, no permanent marks, no burning, no hitting my feet, no multiple partners and obviously no children or animals. I can't believe I need to say those last two but if you don't somebody will ask if I will agree to be spit roasted by a Great Dane and a Shetland Pony

go back to search results
bdsm dating | terms and policies | all rights reserved