go back to search results

Caroline

Recently divorced. I have some fun to catch up on

Sex:Female
Orientation:submissive
Location:Warrington
Age:40 years
Sponsoring:I don't expect money
Marital status:divorced
I'm looking for a:man
Height:5ft 4in (163 cm)
Weight:8st 12lb (56.2 kg)
I like most:spanking
Light or hard:hard
I like:bondage, spanking, torture, sex, fetish
Last login:3 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

I have recently escaped from a very beige marriage. I'm looking for someone to remind me what I loved about being tied down and spanked.

I am still the same weight I was when I got married. Size 10 dress. Four times a week in the gym has kept things where they should be.

I'm looking for an older man who is experienced with impact play and restraint. Someone in their 40s.

I would like to get to know someone reasonably close to my part of the world. Trust is important. Then when I can trust you I want you to thrash the living daylights out of me. Joking.
Seriously I would like someone to find and stretch my limits on spanking and caning. You must be prepared to respect my safe words. That's why I need to trust you. I'm also interested in other areas of kink.

I would like to chat a little in here to see if we are likely to be compatible. Then talk on the phone and then on video before meeting. This will take a little time so if you're wanting someone to spank tonight I'm not the girl for you.

I would like to meet someone that I can see regularly and hopefully long term. No married or separated people please. Just single or divorced.

Please have a photo on your profile. It is weird to try to talk to someone without the slightest clue about their appearance. It's unnerving.

I won't be showing any more than is in my photo. If I wouldn't show it on a beach I'm not showing it here.

go back to search results
bdsm dating | terms and policies | all rights reserved