go back to search results


Verified member (what's that?)

Plus size pillion looking for her rider

Age:36 years
Sponsoring:I don't expect money
Marital status:divorced
I'm looking for a:man
Height:5ft 5in (165 cm)
Weight:21st 5lb (135.6 kg)
I like most:spanking
Light or hard:very hard
I like:bondage, spanking, torture, sex
Last login:3 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

First of all let me point out (in case you hadnt noticed) that I am very plus sized. I don't need that pointing out thank you very much.

For me my submission does not begin and end in the bedroom. Outside of the bedroom I crave rules, restrictions and tasks (either physical or written). Such tight control requires consistency which is something i have found to be lacking in my previous Doms.
Id love to attend local events and munchies but my shyness will lot allow me to. Would you take me?
My body dysmorphia makes it difficult to be naked and requires a nurturing strong willed alpha to jump that hurdle with me.

I enjoy pain and see myself as something of a masochist.
I have dipped my toes into rope play and would like to continue exploring that.

I have been known to have a bratty side and have also been exploring my upper middle side and must admit I rather enjoyed having a Daddy.

I am monogamous and looking for someone between 37 and 65.
I will no reply to any messages from married men or anyone not in the above age bracket.

I wonder, have I tickled your fancy?

go back to search results
bdsm dating | terms and policies | all rights reserved