go back to search results

anniec82

Returning to my first love

Sex:Female
Orientation:submissive
Location:Milton Keynes
Age:39 years
Sponsoring:I don't expect money
Marital status:separated
I'm looking for a:woman, man, couple
Height:5ft 8in (173 cm)
Weight:9st 13lb (63 kg)
I like most:bondage
Light or hard:very hard
I like:bondage, spanking, pain, sex
Last login:15 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

In my early 20's BDSM was a big part of my life. I was semi-owned and had great times going to clubs and parties. Bondage and a bit of exhibitionism were my main interests and it was a real fun period. Then I met 'the one' (I thought, ha!) and settled down with him. I have two lovely, amazing (and very curious!) girls who are still the biggest part of my life. So you will need to accept them as well as me. Then things 'happened', and so I no longer have 'the one'.

What am I looking for? Well primarily I'd now like to return to my pre-vanilla life. Finding a long term partner would be amazing, though hard work. I'd be a bit of work to take on, as my girls will not be abandoned and will be with me.

In the short term I'm also happy with play dates, clubs, munches and anything else that sounds fun.

I'm really more interested in the more mature Dom, so please don't be offended if I show little interest in those under 40 - though that doesn't absolutely rule anything out.

Please get in touch if you'd like a project!

PS, conversations that go

"Hi",
"Hello",
"What would you let me do to you", or "what did you do with your ex-partner",

are going to be quite short. Just talk to me like a normal person and we might find out about our needs naturally, not after message number two on KIK.

go back to search results
bdsm dating | terms and policies | all rights reserved